BTCC 2013 Calendar

by | Aug 29, 2012 | Uncategorised | 0 comments

As we head into September the summer months are almost behind us and there are very few weeks left on the racing calendar. Another sign that the season is nearly over is when dates start being announced for the next year, and that’s exactly what has just happened as The 2013 BTCC calendar has just been announced.

2013 BTCC Calendar

Expect more close fighting in the 2013 BTCC season

The Dunlop MSA British Touring Car Championship, to give it its full name, will be decided over 30 races held over ten rounds, with three races per round. The championship visits nine different circuits in nine different counties, with Brands Hatch in Kent holding both the opening and closing rounds.

ITV4 will be there to broadcast the races live and you can enjoy them in full HD on the ITV4 HD channel, or watch them over t’interwebs on

The provisional dates are as follows:

Round Date Circuit, County
1 Sat 30/Sun 31 March Brands Hatch Indy, Kent
2 Sat 20/Sun 21 April Donington Park, Derbyshire/Leicestershire
3 Sat 4/Sun 5 May Thruxton, Hampshire
4 Sat 8/Sun 9 June Oulton Park, Cheshire
5 Sat 22/Sun 23 June Croft, North Yorkshire
6 Sat 3/Sun 4 August Snetterton, Norfolk
7 Sat 24/Sun 25 August Knockhill, Fife
8 Sat 14/Sun 15 September Rockingham, Northamptonshire
9 Sat 28/Sun 29 September Silverstone, Northamptonshire
10 Sat 12/Sun 13 October Brands Hatch Grand Prix, Kent

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This